Rick Heymann


Long time SM Entertainment collaborator since 2015, Rick Heymann signed a co-publishing deal with Ekko Music Rights (Powered by CTGA) in 2019 under the alias “Hautboi Rich”. Notable releases from collaborations, song camps and sessions include Aespa’s global hit “Savage”, NCT U’s “90’s Love”, Monsta X Kihyun’s ‘,Comma”, and Thai Superstar Ally’s recent single “Boys Like You”